So kannst du mit uns Kontakt aufnehmen: 

Tel: 07231 27256
Mail: info@pforzheimer-stadtmission.de

Verwaltung

Patrizia Lauber (Gemeindebüro)
07231 27256 patrizia.lauber@pforzheimer-stadtmission.de

Thorsten Fix (Leiter Verwaltung)
07231 4629057  thorsten.fix@pforzheimer-stadtmission.de

Gemeindebereich

Dirk Günkel
07231 768387   dirk.guenkel@pforzheimer-stadtmission.de

Uli Limpf
07231 4146234   uli.limpf@pforzheimer-stadtmission.de

Martin Wezel
07231 7754244   martin.wezel@pforzheimer-stadtmission.de 

Jan Hunsmann
0175 6433152   jan.hunsmann@pforzheimer-stadtmission.de

Daniel Sowa 
07052 1794289   daniel.sowa@pforzheimer-stadtmission.de

Maria Luise Gruhler
0152 34545623   ml.gruhler@pforzheimer-stadtmission.de

Roland Radke
07231 4403520   roland.radke@pforzheimer-stadtmission.de

Jan Wörner
0157 71527504   jan.woerner@pforzheimer-stadtmission.de

EC-Jugendarbeit

Raphael Nonnenmann (Kids)
0176 34959133   raphael.nonnenmann@ec-pforzheim.de

Sarah Kugler (Teens)
0176 97849171   sarah.kugler@ec-pforzheim.de

Gideon Martini (Jugendliche)
0178 2558926   gideon.martini@ec-pforzheim.de